Regular price $37.99 Sale

Tyler Hubbard's debut solo album on cobalt blue vinyl. With 20 No. 1 singles on country radio, countless awards, and sold-out tours, Tyler Hubbard has already had a remarkable career as a songwriter and as one half of multi-platinum duo Florida Georgia Line. Now, Hubbard is embarking on a solo career with his debut solo album Tyler Hubbard. The 18-track album includes his hit single “5 Foot 9” and the songs “Dancin’ In The Country” and “Small Town Me”. The self-titled project was produced by Hubbard and Jordan Schmidt with Hubbard writing on all of the tracks.

Release date: January 27th, 2023


LP #1
Side A:
1. Dancin' In The Country
2. 5 Foot 9
3. Baby Gets Her Lovin'
4. Everybody Needs A Bar
5. Me For Me

LP #1
Side B:
6. Tough
7. I'm The Only One
8. She Can
9. Small Town Me

LP #2
Side C:
10. Inside And Out
11. Out This Way
12. By The Way
13. Paradise
14. How Red

LP #2
Side D:
15. 35's 
16. Leave Me Alone
17. Miss My Daddy
18. Way Home